US Map

Contact Us

Senior Management

 

Director of Sales and Marketing

Jason Hunsaker - jhunsaker@stlmetallizing.com

314-313-1380

 

 

Jason Hunsaker

Jason Hunsaker 


 


 


 

Sales Engineers

 

John Naes - jnaes@stlmetallizing.com

 

Mark Mierkowski - mamierkowski@stlmetallizing.com

314-960-3797

 

 

Bill Bryant - bcbryant@stlmetallizing.com

314-780-4055

 

Paul Engalmen - pengelman@stlmetallizing.com

314-220-9718


 

John Naes
John Naes

 

 

 

 

Bill Bryant

Bill Bryant

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Mierkowski
Mark Mierkowski

 

 

 

 

Bill Bryant
Paul Engelman

 


 

Quality

 

Quality Manager

John Passmore

jwpassmore@stlmetallizing.com


Lab Technician

Jody Johnson

jjohnson@stlmetallizing.com

 

John Passmore

John Passmore

 Jody Johnson
Jody Johnson

 

 


 

Engineering

 

Marty Seal

martys@stlmetallizing.com

314-302-6756

 

Jim Nizick

jnizick@stlmetallizing.com

314-531-5253 x 132

 

 

Marty Seal

Marty Seal


Jim Nizick
 


 


:: Contact Us

 

Main Office Phone:
314.531.5253

Contact Sales Staff

HOME / COMPANY / PROCESSES / QUALITY / GALLERY / ENGINEERING / CONTACT US / Manage