US Map

Contact Us

 

Senior Management

 

Director of Operations

Joe Bell - jabell@slmco.info

314-239-5068

 

Director of Sales and Marketing

Jason Hunsaker - jhunsaker@slmco.info

314-313-1380

 

Joe Bell
Joe Bell


 

 

 

Jason Hunsaker
  Jason Hunsaker


 


 

Sales Engineers

 

John Naes - jnaes@slmco.info

 

Mark Mierkowski - mamierkowski@slmco.info

314-960-3797

 

 

 

Bill Bryant - bcbryant@slmco.info

314-780-4055

 


 


 

John Naes
John Naes

 

 

 

 

Bill Bryant

Bill Bryant

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Mierkowski
Mark Mierkowski

 

 

 

 

 


 

Quality

 

Quality Manager

John Passmore

jwpassmore@slmco.info


Lab Technician

Jody Johnson

jjohnson@slmco.info

 

John Passmore

John Passmore

 Jody Johnson
Jody Johnson

 

 


 

Engineering

 

Marty Seal

martys@slmco.info

314-302-6756

 

Jim Nizick

jnizick@stlmetallizing.com

314-531-5253 x 132

 

 

Marty Seal

Marty Seal


Jim Nizick
 


 

 

:: Contact Us


Main Office Phone:
314.531.5253

Contact Sales Staff